Hormozgan Attractions

Hormozgān Province is one of the 31 provinces of Iran. It is in the south of the country, facing Oman and UAE. Its area is 70,697 km2 (27,296 sq mi), and its provincial capital is Bandar Abbas. The province has … Read More

East Azarbaijan Attractions

East Azarbaijan  Province is one of the 31 provinces of Iran. It is located in Iranian Āzerbāijān , bordering with Armenia, Republic of Āzerbăijān , Ardabil, West Āzerbāijān , and Zanjān Provinces. The capital of East Āzerbāijān is Tabriz. The … Read More

Chahar-Mahal Bakhtiari Attractions

Chāhār-Mahāl & Bakhtiāri Province is one of the  31 provinces of Iran. It lies in the southwestern part of the country. Its capital is Shahr-e Kord. The province has an area of 16,332 square km. The province area consisted mainly … Read More

Markazi Attractions

Markazi Province is one of the 31 Provinces of Iran. The word Markazi means central in Persian. In 2014 it was placed in Region 4. Markazi lies in western Iran. Its capital is Arak. Markazi province is one of industrial … Read More

Kurdistan Attractions

Kurdistān province has an area of 29137 square kilometers in western Iran. The province is located on the slopes and ridges of Zagros, north of the provinces of West Āzerbāijān and Zanjān, from the east to Hamadan and Zanjān, from … Read More

Mazandaran Attractions

Mazandaran is an Iranian province located along the southern coast of the Caspian Sea and adjacent to Central Alborz mountain range, in central-northern Iran. Mazandarān Province is one of the most densely populated provinces in Iran and has diverse natural … Read More

Fars Attractions

Fārs Province also known as Pars or Persia in historical context, is one of the thirty-one provinces of Iran and known as the cultural capital of the Iran Era administrative center is Shiraz. It has an area of 122,400 km2. … Read More

Lorestan Attractions

Lorestān Province is a province on the west of Iran in the Zagros Mountains with area of 28,392 km2. The name Lorestān means “land of the Lors”. In the wider sense it consists of that part of western Iran coinciding … Read More

Zanjan Attractions

Zanjan Province is one of the 31 provinces of Iran. Located in Iranian Azerbaijan with mostly Azerbaijani residences, it is part of Iran’s Regions 3. Its capital is Zanjan city. The province lies 330 km northwest of Tehran, connected to … Read More

Ardabil Attractions

Ardabil Province is one of the 31-provinces of Iran. It is in the northwest of the country, bordering the Republic of Azarbayjan and the provinces of East Azarbayjan, Zanjan, and Gilan. Its center is the city of Ardabil. The province … Read More